Kadmar Circular No. 60/2020
Kadmar Circular No. 60/2020
kadmar Posted on Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Revolution Day 23rd July 2020



Kindly note that the Egyptian government has announced that Thursday, 23rd July 2020 is an official holiday (Revolution Day),
Our office will be closed on 23rd July 2020 and will be working as usual on the 25th July 2020.

During the holidays a duty officer in Alexandria Head Office will be available from 10:00 till 14:00 for attending urgent matters.
For any urgent matters please feel free to contact the following persons:

MEDHAT EL KADY
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Medhat@kadmar.com

MAHMOUD EL KADY
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
+20 122 2268016
Mahmoud@kadmar.com

MANAL SABER
OPERATION MANAGER
+20 1227436001
General@kadmar.com

AHMED ABOUGAZIA
OPERATION DEPT.
+20 128 6684458
General@kadmar.com

EMAD MADKOUR
DAMIETTA & PORT SAID BRANCH MANAGER
+20 127 7229462
Psdmgr@kadmar.com

CAPT. MOHAMED DIA
PORT SAID & SUEZ BRANCH MANAGER ASSISTANT
+20 127 780 9777
Portsaid@kadmar.com // Suezmgr@kadmar.com